Joyce’s Barn

Joyce's Barn

Thinking ahead to spring – bulbs!!

About mehrlich125

Since I was little I liked to visualize and create things. Painting with watercolors is what makes me happy now. That, and spending time gardening and reading. I love long walks, biking, and the beach. Cape Cod is where I spend a lot of my leisure time.
Image | This entry was posted in art, flowers, watercolor, watercolors and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Joyce’s Barn

  1. Nancy Werner says:

    M,
    I absolutely LOVE this painting! It’s so realistic! You are a very talented woman.
    Love,
    N

    Like

  2. Deena says:

    I enjoy seeing your new art work, the piece is beautiful!

    Like

  3. Linda B. says:

    How lovely! I’m ready for spring and we haven’t had any snow yet. Thanks for reminding us of the warmth to come.

    Like

I welcome your comments.

