Summer Flowers 1

Summer Flowers 1

Nothing like summer bouquets to remind one that snow is temporary! 🙂

About mehrlich125

Since I was little I liked to visualize and create things. Painting with watercolors is what makes me happy now. That, and spending time gardening and reading. I love long walks, biking, and the beach. Cape Cod is where I spend a lot of my leisure time.
Image | This entry was posted in art, flowers, Marian's Art Studio, memories, nature, still life, Uncategorized, watercolor, watercolors and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Summer Flowers 1

  1. Nancy Werner says:

    You are so talented M! I LOVE your paintings!
    xoxo
    N

    Like

I welcome your comments.

