Zentangles



This is my first Zentangle.  Zentangles are planned, patterned miniature pieces of art. Zentangles are completed in ink and on white paper. They are not doodles. They require focus and concentration. To learn more about this art form google:

Zentangles.com

Let me know if you give it a try!

About mehrlich125

Since I was little I liked to visualize and create things. Painting with watercolors is what makes me happy now. That, and spending time gardening and reading. I love long walks, biking, and the beach. Cape Cod is where I spend a lot of my leisure time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Zentangles

  1. Dana says:

    very cool!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Marian says:

    Glad that you like it, Dana!

    Like

  3. lesliepaints says:

    I really like getting lost in these and studying the shapes and patterns. In yours, I like those eye-like things or curly-Qs in the upper right quadrant. Brought a smile to my face.

    Liked by 1 person

I welcome your comments.

